AGM Notice


The Annual General Meeting of St Paul’s Players will take place in Adlington Community Centre, Railway Road, Adlington at 8pm on MONDAY 16th November 2015.

1 President’s Address
2 Minutes of the Previous AGM 15th September 2015
3 Secretary’s Report 2014/15
4 Treasurer’s Report 2014/15
5 Proposals
6 Election of Officers and Committee


The present committee is as follows: President Alan Birtwistle, Treasurer Barry Heeks, Secretary Wendy Salvage, Committee Members: Judith Armstrong (Vice President), Phillip Armstrong, Robin Armstrong, Stephen Blundell (Vice President), Jane Catterall, Graham Cohen, Lisa Cohen, Jane Harrison and Jill Heeks.

The Management Committee consists of the following: President, Vice President(s), elected Secretary and Treasurer plus 10 other members to be elected at the AGM.

It should be noted that the nominee must agree to stand and that the proposer, seconder and nominee must be paid up adult members of the society. Only paid up members of the Society are eligible to vote at the AGM.

Please advise the secretary of any proposals/and or nominations in writing or Email prior to the 16th November 2015 – 111 Carrington Road, Adlington PR7 4RP. 01257 481910. Email:

Thank you.