Chairman’s Award

The Chairman Award

“Marie and Jack Watson Memorial Cup”


The youth are a big part of St. Paul’s Players and this award is presented by the Chairman every year to recognise a young member who
works very hard for the society.


2007- Phillip Armstrong
2008- Jennifer Heeks
2009- Lily Blundell
2010- Jamie Taylor
2011- Richard Houghton (Little Richard)
2012- Rob Armstrong
2013- Ryan Greenfield
2014- Georgia Cohen
2015- Andrew Leyland